Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This week was busy, and it’s times like these that I am extra thankful for all of the little things that make me smile.  God is so good, and I love seeing the way we are all so blessed.  Today’s post is linked up with my friend Lindsay’s  blog over at Aisle to Aloha ~ join the party!!!

  • It’s AUTUMN! Woohoo!  There is nothing better than a hot cup of coffee with this yummy, yummy pumpkiny creamer!
  • Check out these awesome earrings I bought with my birthday money!  I had been hanging on to it til I found the perfect pair at Morgan Prather Accessories Shop on Etsy.com (click here to see all of the great pairs to pick from!)- and here they are!

    Photo from Morgan Prather Accessories Shop on etsy.com

  • Fuzzy Socks!!!  A cute little surprise from my hubs that came right in the knick of time… my toes have been COLD this week with the change of weather!
  • My hubs and I had our 6 month anniversary this week!  He’s such a sweetheart, such a blessing, and the love of my life!  He surprised me with these sweet roses!

What were the small things in your week that made you smile?  I’d love to hear about them!

~Keep on Smiling!~

-JB

PS.  I have changed my watermark, as I am working on my official photography tag. 🙂  But no worries, it’s still me.

