Is it just me or did the weekend just zoom on by?

Yesterday I spent a lot of time relaxing, but somehow Monday morning brings along with it a type of drowsiness that takes several cups of coffee to shake.  One of my favorite things to help get me going on a slow morning is a yummy breakfast sandwich.  This here is my favorite:

It’s a homemade Bacon, Egg and Cheese Bagel with ketchup.  Yum!!

I like to make it at home because I can make it a bit healthier than the McDonald’s sandwich that it is modeled after, and it is still chewy, gooey, breakfast yumminess.  Honestly, even the homemade version is still not the healthiest of breakfast foods, but it’s great every now and then for get-up-and-go treat!

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day!!

Hope your Monday is happy!!

~Keep on Smiling!~

-JB

