Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Awesome photo shoots are the product of a good time. Laughing produces great smiles, and I feel that the heart of portrait photography is the emotion the shots portray.

I’m really excited to share with you a family photo shoot I did the other day.  The entire experience was a great time, and the portraits exude the love and happiness that I would want displayed on my foyer wall.

 

Family is so important and special to me.  At the end of the church service yesterday, we sang a new song that touched my heart so much.  It seems that this song is perfect for this blog about love and family.  I have been singing it in my head and heart since yesterday afternoon, so I would love to sing it (well, not literally) to you.  🙂

“Love, will, hold us together
Make us a shelter
to weather the storm
And I’ll, be, my brothers keeper
So the whole world will know
That we’re not alone

This is the first, day of the rest of your life
‘Cause even in the dark you can still see the light
It’s gonna be alright, it’s gonna be alright” ~ Hold Us Together, by Matt Maher

Happy Labor Day!

~Keep on Smiling!~

-JB

