Tags

, , ,

Tonight when I came home after a 3 mile walk, and my feet were tired and sore.  Really sore.  So sore I wish I could have taken them off and put them away for a while.  Sadly, my feet are very permanently attached. 

I’ve been a fan of the at home pedicure this summer.  I haven’t had a spa pedicure done in a salon before my bestie got married in April, and I have saved a lot of money.  Woohoo!!!

On Monday I discovered a product that is so revolutionary!!  For that reason I am so excited to share it with all of you!!  Here it is!!

This little guy takes about 3 minutes to use at the end of a shower.  Once your feet get nice and wet, you moisturize with the soft side (green side) and then scrub with the rough side (the white).  Here you have a mini pedicure that you can give yourself every day!  Now that is SWEET!!!

If you want one (and why wouldn’t you?), here’s what you’re looking for.  They are available at Walmart for less than 5 bucks a piece… and each one lasts a couple of weeks!

Thanks momma for giving me my foot buffer!!  I love it!

~Keep on Smiling!~

-JB

