Tags

, , ,

Happy Thursday!!

Today has been wonderful so far!  I woke up happy and ready to go, and my mood managed to stay the same when I went downstairs… no more ants!!  My hubs and I went to breakfast at the iHop with one of his friends.  I had some yummy healthy blueberry pancakes, and for the last few hours I’ve set up shop at Panera and have been a busy, busy bee. 

I am most excited to tell you about the newest additions to my etsy shop.  If you’re not familiar with etsy, I hope you will check out my shop Oneofthelovebugs (you can click here, and I will take you there!).

I’ve added a new section that I have been working on, as well as number of new prints.  More and more will be going up in the next few days!!!  The new section featured three inspirational prints today. 

The first is this gorgeous print that kicked off the new theme… Inspire Me.

 

My personal favorite is the Lily Pad.  (I love time spent on the water!)

I also featured a verse from Jeremiah 29 on a beautiful rose and gold sunset.

I’m so excited about these additions!!! I hope you get a chance to check out the shop! 

Don’t forget!!! This week we are having a GIVE-AWAY and all you have to do to be entered is leave me a comment or email me at oneofthelovebugs@gmail.com

I can’t wait to hear from you!!!

~Keep on Smiling!~

-JB

