Tags

, , ,

Have you ever had a day where you feel like Eeyore from Winnie the Pooh?    Nothing particularly bad has happened, but I just feel like Eeyore does when the rain cloud is only over his head.I’ve always loved Eeyore, and I can completely relate to him today.  You know what I mean?

At least on a day when everything feels blah, my photography is one thing that can always make me smile.  I love taking the shots, editing them if they need it, and deciding where I think they would look awesome.  “Project – 365” sure is good for me. 😀

Day 13 – July 2, 2011 – This little guy is the mascot of my etsy site!!! Have you had a chance to check it out yet?  If not, you should cause I bet you’d like it!  Visit me at http://www.etsy.com/shop/oneofthelovebugs?ref=si_shop.  If you see any photos in my blog that you’d like to see in the shop, let me know!!! 😀

Day 14 – July 3, 2011 – Check out this lightning bug!!! I love this photo so much because the flower is wonderful, bright and two-toned… all of the things a lightning bug are!!!

Day 15 – July 4, 2011 – Happy 4th!  I love fireworks, even though photographing them isn’t really my thing.  I would much rather lay back and watch – with my head on my hubby’s chest.  ❤

Day 16 – July 5, 2011 – Summer sunsets are so peaceful.  Can you feel the love and warmth in that sky?

Day 17 – July 6, 2011 – This one was my favorite!!!

The clouds outside haven’t cleared yet, but I’m hoping that my own personal rain cloud goes away soon.  Hope that YOU are having a good Thursday.

~Keep on Smiling!~

-JB

