Tags

, ,

Why are Mondays such rough days?  Don’t you think that we all should wake up ready to roll?  Weekends are so relaxing and fun that you think we’d have all kinds of stocked up energy just waiting for us.  This isn’t the case (at least in our house) on Monday.  Last night before bed I felt so ready to go for the week.  There are lots of things I want to accomplish, so where in the midst of my night’s sleep did I lose my gusto?

Now that I’ve had some lunch and coffee, I’m finally ready to go.  My to-do list today is chock full of exciting things.  I can’t say that I didn’t enjoy my morning reading Folly Beach (it is a MUST read), but since that’s how I spent my morning, I get to go… go… GO this afternoon!  I am planning on giving you a review on the book (and it’s an activity that I can cross off of my summer bucket list – YAY!). 

I do have lots great posts planned for you all this week!  Right now I’m about to head out to get some groceries.  But first I will leave you with the last three days of “Photo – 365.” 

June 24, 2011 – Day 5 – So JUICY you can almost taste it!

June 25, 2011 – Day 6 – Look how gentle he seems when he’s yawning 😀  Reminds me of myself today!

June 26, 2011 – Day 7 – A shot in the dark

I’ll check back in later tonight!  I have a ton of photos to share! Woohoo!!!

~Keep on Smiling~

-JB

