Tags

, , ,

In my last post I told you that the hubs and I were away on vacation, which is why I was away from my blog for so long.  What I didn’t tell you was about all of the wonderful things we did while we were away!

First off, you should know that my hubs and I are BEACH PEOPLE!  We love the sand, the water, the boardwalk, and searching for treasures.  I dream of a day that maybe we will own a little store or coffee shop along the beach.  As for now, I can dream (and I will)!  Our week away consisted of walking many, many miles along the boardwalk, eating delicious beach food and sweets, and squishing our toes in the soft sand. 

I have so many fun pictures that I enjoyed taking.  I’m going to split them up and post them in a series.  Tonight you get to see Part 1.  I hope you love them as much as I do. 

Please let me know if there are any that are your favorites that you would like to see in my Etsy.com shop.  I added a few more pictures tonight… I hope you’ll keep checking it out (and telling your friends about my photography!) at http://www.etsy.com/shop/oneofthelovebugs?ref=pr_shop.

It’s time for bed now!  I hope you are all excited for Saturday… I am!!!

-JB

