Tags

, ,

Welcome back readers!  And welcome back to me and the hubs too!  We’re back from our fabulous vacation at the shore… it was so wonderful to get away and spend some time soaking up the sun and crisp ocean water.  The hubs stole me away to spend my bday in beautiful Ocean City, and he sure does know how to make this girl feel special!  We stayed in an ocean front suite on the top floor of the Grand Hotel on 21st street… the views were spectacular, there was a coffee shop that was delicious, and (of course) the company was the best a girl could ask for!

As I told you a few weeks ago, my birthday marked the beginning of “Photo – 365” – it’s my own personal project, where every day for the year I will take at least one professional style photo.  Today is Day 5, so I will share with you Days 1-4. 

June 20th – Day 1

June 21st – Day 2

June 22nd – Day 3

June 23rd – Day 4

As for now, I’m sitting in what I like to think of as my personal coffee shop.  I am enjoying an Everything Bagel with Whipped Cream Cheese and a glass of Homemade Sweet Tea.  Soft country music is playing in the background.  Life is good.  😀

I hope your day is going well!  Check back later because there will be a bonus blog today (woohoo!). 

I’m off to work on my Etsy.com shop and to design my personal business card! 

Keep on Smiling

– JB

